Skip to Content
 

Where to Start

Information For First-Timers

First-Time Home Buying

Congratulations! We're pleased to be helping you with your first home. The more you know about the home buying process, the more confident you will be in making the important decisions that will shape your home ownership experience.

Purchasing A Home

Purchasing a Home

Buying a new home is exciting and the process of financing it is now faster and easier than ever before.

Refinance

Refinancing a Home

If the current value of your home has increased, it may make sense to refinance at a better rate or refinance to consolidate debt or plan a home improvement project.

Home Equity Loans & Lines

Home Equity Loans & Lines

Thinking about home improvements? Now may be the perfect time to upgrade your home. A home equity loan can help.



  Loan Officers 

First Mortgage Advisors

   


Angela Robertson                      Kevin Jones

Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor                       Manager Inside Sales Real Estate Lending

Email: Angela.Robertson@towerfcu.org         Email: Kevin.Jones@towerfcu.org   

Phone: 240-581-5302                                     Phone: 240-581-5301

Website: Angela Robertson                            Website: Kevin Jones

 


   

Maria Reyes                                   Sarah Stramella

Senior Mortgage Loan Advisor                        Mortgage Loan Advisor

Email: Maria.Reyes@towerfcu.org                  Email: Sarah.Stramella@towerfcu.org

Phone: 240-581-5304                                      Phone: 240-581-5303

Website: Maria Reyes                                     Website: Sarah Stramella

 
 


  Loan Officers 

Referral Channel Account Executives

 
   

REED VOORHEES                         BETH MORSE

Manager, Home Equity Sales                       Home Equity Account Executive

Email:Reed.Voorhees@towerfcu.org           Email:Beth.Morse@towerfcu.org

Phone: 301-497-7000 ext. 7212                   Phone: 202-329-4974

Website: Reed Voorhees                              Website: Beth Morse

 

LEE GRIFFITH

Home Equity Account Executive

Email: Lee.Griffith@towerfcu.org

Phone: 202-839-2670

Website: Lee Griffith

 
   
Today's Rates
Today's loan rates
RatePointsAPRPayment
30 Year Fixed
Interest Rate6.875%Discount Points0APR6.933%Payment Amount$2,463
20 Year Fixed
Interest Rate6.250%Discount Points0.250APR6.355%Payment Amount$2,741
15 Year Fixed
Interest Rate6.375%Discount Points0APR6.467%Payment Amount$3,241


Have an application?

Login to complete an unfinished application or see the status of your submitted application.